Check out previous bulletins and announcements below!

Bulletins and Announcements are kept on the website for two months. If you would like a bulletin or announcements from longer than two months ago, please contact the church office.

Last week’s bulletin and announcements

Bulletin for Sunday, February 17, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, February 17, 2019

Previous Bulletins

Bulletin for Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bulletin for Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 8:15
Bulletin for Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:45
Bulletin for Sunday, January 27, 2019
Bulletin for Sunday, January 20, 2019
Bulletin for Sunday, January 13, 2019
Bulletin for Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 8:15
Bulletin for Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:45
Bulletin for Sunday, December 29, 2018
Bulletin for Christmas Day, December 25, 2018
Bulletin for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2018 - 3pm
Bulletin for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2018 - 7pm
Bulletin for Christmas Eve, December 24, 2018 - 10pm
Bulletin for Sunday, December 23, 2018
Bulletin for Sunday, December 15, 2018

Previous Announcements

Announcements for Sunday, February 10, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, February 3, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, January 27, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, January 20, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, January 13, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, January 6, 2019
Announcements for Sunday, December 29, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, December 23, 2018
Announcements for Sunday, December 15, 2018